Chapter Leadership

Sydney DeWolf

Chapter President

Kaylee Scott

Vice President of Operations

Margaret Stell

Vice President of Chapter Development and Programming

Kate Dixon

Vice President of Community Relations

Abi Stovall

Vice President of Experience

Megan Wooddell

Director of Administration

Brynson Gill

Director of Facility Operations

Emma Blevins

Assistant House Manager

Alexis Everett

Director of Member Finances

Haley Hufstedler

Director of Financial Operations

Larson Beck

Director of Academic Excellence

Heidi Klosterboer

Assistant Academics

Macey Ivy

Director of Risk Management & Wellness

Keeley Wooddell

Director of Ceremonies & Ritual

Sydney Casey

Director of Social Events

Gwen Smith

Assistant Social

Caitlin Hureau

Director of Philanthropy

Maggie Campbell

Assistant Philanthropy

Karsen Leavell

Director of Public Relations & Marketing

Sophie Edwards

Assistant PR

Liz Moore

Director of Recruitment Events

Claire Adams

Assistant of Recruitment Events

Maggie McBride

Assistant of Recruitment Events

Jayden Gill

Director of Membership Selection

Maddie Marsh

Assistant of Member Selection

Riley Todd

Assistant of Member Selection

Kaitlen Dunn

Director of First Year Experience

Sydney Smith

Assistant of First Year Experience

Jordyn Waynewood

Assistant Sponsor

Katie Seaton

Director of Lifetime Membership

Cassidy Martyniuk

Director of Spirit

Mariah Patterson


Ada Hagan

Chapter Dinner

Madi Reed

Parents Weekend

Victoria Sparkman


Sydney Reaves


Riley Templer

Delta's Only Chair

Savannah Walsh

Junior Panhellenic Delegate

Meara Kelleher


Maddie Cevallos

Artistic Director

Alyssa Lebron

Homecoming Chair

Logan Bennett

Sosing Cheer Chair

Ashlynn Bennett

Sosing Dance Chair

Faith Rusch

Float Chair

Isabel Ostos

Music Chair

brave, bold, kind